How can we help you today?

How to delete your account?

Created by: Activy Pomoc

Modified on: Thu, 15 Jul, 2021 at 4:57 PM


NOTE: Account deletion is an irreversible operation. All information about your profile is then removed from our database, including the history of your activities, earned points and results in competitions. If the challenge you participated in has ended and you are not currently using the application, the best solution is to simply uninstall it from your phone. Your data is safe with us. 

NOTE: Before deleting the account, be sure to disconnect the Activy application from synchronization with other devices (Strava, Garmin, Polar). Thanks to this, if you ever want to return to using our application, you will be able to easily connect your new account with Strava or the watch.

If for any reason you would like to delete your account, you can do so from the settings panel.

You should then enter the profile ("stick" on the bottom bar of the application) -> gear in the upper right corner -> Profile Settings -> Delete account.

A
Activy is the author of this solution article.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.

Contact us